the utter
the utter
some people say Friyay and it makes me feel sick...
5
0:00
-8:04

some people say Friyay and it makes me feel sick...

horizontal but awake
5
“I cannot keep up with the weather. I have no aspirations to do so. There were flurries as we slept. Rest gave us certain answers. We may not recall them right now, but we stole them away in our bodies. Dreams spoke and sang to us and removed some ideas that were blocking us. Sleep is a wild, wild miracle; its healing primarily unknown. When I wake before five, it’s a good day; when I sleep before ten, it’s a good night. There is trouble to be found after midnight and love to be made after that,but there's danger and sex when the sun is up,
if you’re open and know where to look.”

5 Comments
the utter
the utter
I tell stories. Some tall, some dark.